Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2023-2024 Stingers Baseball Schedule

Overall 14-5
Pct. .737
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 4-1
Away 4-0
Neutral 6-4
Games 19
Runs 155
Batting Avg. .320
On Base % .442
Slugging % .515
Home Runs 21
January
Sat Jan 27
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Florence, SC
Cancelled
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Florence, SC
Cancelled
H
Sun Jan 28
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Florence, SC
Cancelled
H
February
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Lackawanna College
@ CarolinaBank Field Florence, SC
11:00 AM
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
USC Sumter
@ CarolinaBank Field Florence, SC
4:00 PM
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Lackawanna College
Florence, SC
12:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Fayetteville Technical Community College
Fayetteville, NC
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
USC Salkehatchie *
Florence, SC
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
USC Salkehatchie *
Florence, SC
2:30 PM
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
USC Salkehatchie *
Florence, SC
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
USC Salkehatchie *
Florence, SC
3:30 PM
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Southeastern Community College-Whiteville
Florence, SC
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Brunswick Community College
Bolivia, NC
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 23
at
USC Sumter *
Sumter, SC
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 23
at
USC Sumter *
Sumter, SC
3:30 PM
A
Sun Mar 24
at
USC Sumter *
Sumter, SC
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 24
at
USC Sumter *
Sumter, SC
3:30 PM
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Walters State Community College
Morristown, TN
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Walters State Community College
Morristown, TN
4:30 PM
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
USC Lancaster *
Florence, SC
1:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
USC Lancaster *
Florence, SC
3:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
USC Lancaster *
Florence, SC (Sponsored by Durham Specialty Insurance)
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
USC Lancaster *
Florence, SC (Sponsored by Durham Specialty Insurance)
3:30 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
@ Lexington County Stadium Lexington, SC
3:00 PM
N
Sat Apr 06
at
Spartanburg Methodist *
Spartanburg, SC
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Spartanburg Methodist *
Spartanburg, SC
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Spartanburg Methodist *
Spartanburg, SC
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Spartanburg Methodist *
Spartanburg, SC
4:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Columbia International University JV
Columbia, SC
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
USC Union *
Florence, SC
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
USC Union *
Florence, SC
3:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
USC Union *
Florence, SC
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
USC Union *
Florence, SC
3:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Fayetteville Technical Community College
Florence, SC
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Columbia International University JV
Florence, SC
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
USC Salkehatchie
@ Lexington County Stadium Lexington, SC
1:00 PM
N
* Conference

Florence- Darlington Technical College

2715 W, Lucas Street

P.O. Box 100548

Florence, SC 29502

(843) 661-8324

Privacy Policy